this is me.

hi there –

since we’re all still waiting for my book to be uploaded to amazon and other online stores, i thought i’d give you some more information about me, myself and i!

wordpress
being stupid. basically being me.

let’s start with the basics. my name is pia carlotta schwade, 21 y/o, philosophy and history student.
i’ve always been writing, since before i was talking. (probably not.)
seriously, though. i’ve loved words ever since stumbling upon a’s and o’s and y’s when i was a little kid.
i live with my beautiful and very supportive boyfriend and our cutecutecute (!) dog somewhere in western germany.

xoxo

Merken

Author:

i write stuff. join me on this ridiculously wonderful ride.

Leave a Reply

