Acknowledgments

​The first thank you is dedicated to my amazing sister. You are the reason for most of my finest hours and I cannot express in words how much you mean to me. Seriously, this book would not have been finished if it wasn’t for you. Thank you to my wonderful mother. You know who you are and you could not have raised me any better. Thank you to my father and my two brothers. You support me in everything I do and I feel so much better knowing I have you next to me.Thank you to my family, to all the people I cannot name here but who helped me in so many ways. Another thank you is for my beautiful, beautiful boyfriend. You make me want to be a better person and you make my life scream in colors. I love you deeply. Lastly, I would like to thank all the bands, musicians, singers/songwriters, who don’t even know I exist but saved me nonetheless. Your music is what keeps me going.

A special thank you goes out to my dear grandpa. You passed away way too soon and I miss you every day. Red pullover, dark rimmed glasses, a smile that could light up the  whole world. That’s the way I will always remember you.

Author:

i write stuff. join me on this ridiculously wonderful ride.

Leave a Reply

